USA / Canada
América Latina
Europa
Oriente Medio
Asia

 

USA / Canada

 Listado de oficinas
* Indica Sede Regional

 
 
 
California - Beverly Hills
(MHB)
9454 Wilshire Boulevard
Penthouse Floor
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Tel: 866.390.6369
Fax: 425.455.9138
Contact: Adam Reich
E-mail: areich@michaelfox.com

California - Los Angeles*
Binswanger / Realty Advisory Group
545 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1209
Los Angeles CA 90071
USA
Contact: James  Abbott
Telephone: 1-213-892-8881
Fax: 1-213-627-6526
Email: abbott@raginc.com
 
California - Newport Beach
Binswanger / Realty Advisory Group
4041 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 120
Newport Beach California 92660
USA
Tel: 949.752.0044
Fax: 949.752.0043
Contact: Paul Williamson
Email: pwilliamson@raginc.com
 
California - Woodland Hills
Binswanger / Realty Advisory Group
21800 Burbank Blvd., Suite 470
Woodland Hills CA 91367
USA
Tel: 818.999.6500
Fax: 818.999.6599
Contact: James Ebanks
Email: jebanks@raginc.com
 
Colorado - Denver*
Binswanger
5690 DTC Boulevard, Suite 315
Greenwood Village CO 80111
USA
Tel: 1.303.779.4345
Fax: 1.303.771.1824
Contact: Eric Dienstbach
Email: edienstbach@binswanger.com
 
Washington, D.C.*
Binswanger
8150 Leesburg Pike
Suite 610
Vienna VA 22182
USA
Tel: 703.873.5050
Fax: 571.633.0751
Contact: John Dues
Email: jdues@binswanger.com
 
Florida - Miami
Binswanger
8250 NW 27th Street, Suite 310
Miami FL 33122
USA
Tel: 305.593.8500
Fax: 305.477.8608
Contact: Patrick O'Hare
Email: patrickohare@msn.com
 
Florida - Tampa
Binswanger - Appraisal Group
6105 F Memorial Highway
Tampa FL 33615-4557
USA
Tel: 813.949.3015
Fax: 813.949.3431
Contact: Doug Vanderhook
Email: dvanderhook@binswanger.com
 
Georgia - Atlanta*
Binswanger
1201 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1020
400 Colony Square
Atlanta GA 30361
USA
Tel: 404.892.4100
Fax: 404.892.1765
Contact: David Barber
Email: dbarber@binswanger.com
 
Illinois - Chicago*
Binswanger
Sears Tower
233 South Wacker Dr., Suite 6230
Chicago IL 60606
USA
Tel: 1-312-655-9500
Fax: 1-312-655-9510
Contact: Rich Plonsker
Email: rplonsker@binswanger.com
 
Maryland - Owings Mills
MHB
11425 Cronhill Drive
Owings Mills, MD 21117
USA
Tel: 410.654.7500
Fax: 410.654.5876
Contact: Bill Fox
Email: bfox@michaelfox.com

Massachusetts - Natick
Binswanger
154 East Central Street
Suite 302
Natick MA 01760
USA
Tel: 508.647.0159
Fax: 508.647.0162
Contact: Tim O'Callaghan
Email: tocallaghan@binswanger.com
 
Michigan - Southfield*
2000 Town Center, Suite 1900
Southfield, MI  48075
USA
Tel:  248-351-2689
Fax:  248-351-2699
Contact: Rob Gemerchak
Email: rgemerchak@binswanger.com

Minnesota - Minneapolis*
Binswanger
1650 West 82nd Street
Suite 1010
Bloomington, MN 55431
USA
Tel: 952-831-1930
Fax: 952-835-5347
Contact: Gerry Norton
Email: gnorton@binswanger.com

Mississippi - Oxford
Binswanger
#6 Rd. 2050
Oxford MS 38655
USA
Tel: 662.234.6500
Fax: 662.234.0043
Contact: John Morgan
Email: jmorgan@binswanger.com
 
New Jersey - North Haledon
Binswanger
2 Spruce Lane
North Haledon, NJ  07508
USA
Tel:  973.423.1805
Fax:  973.423.1827
Contact: Bob Boyle
Email: rboyle@binswanger.com

New York - Melville
Binswanger
48 South Service Road
Suite 100
Melville NY 11747
USA
Tel: 631.465.2045
Fax: 631.465.2047
Contact: Andrew Harris
Email: aharris@binswanger.com
 
New York - New York
One Penn Plaza
250 West 34th Street, 36th Floor
New York, New York 10119
USA
Tel: 212.849.6850
Fax: 212.849.6851
Contact: Andrew Harris
Email: aharris@binswanger.com

North Carolina - Charlotte
Binswanger
5605 Carnegie Boulevard
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28209
USA
Tel: 704.377.0801
Fax: 704.377.9046
Contact: Doug Faris
Email: dfaris@binswanger.com
 
Ohio - Toledo
Binswanger
6711 Monroe Street, Bldg. V
Sylvania, OH  43560
USA
Tel: 419.882.1961
Fax: 419.882.1963
Contact: Rob Gemerchak
Email: rgemerchak@binswanger.com
 
Pennsylvania - King of Prussia
Binswanger
2701 Renaissance Boulevard, Suite 120
King of Prussia PA 19406
USA
Tel: 610.292.9233
Fax: 610.292.9033
Contact: Paul French
Email: pfrench@binswanger.com
 
Pennsylvania - Philadelphia*
Binswanger
Two Logan Square
Philadelphia PA 19103
USA
Tel: 1-215-448-6200
Fax: 1-215-448-6238
Contact: Frank G. Binswanger, III
Email: fgbiii@binswanger.com
 
Tennessee - Nashville
3200 West End Avenue
Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
Tel: 615.783.2850
Fax: 615.783.2855
Contact: Larry Spinelli
E-mail: lspinelli@binswanger.com


Texas - Dallas*
Binswanger
1200 Three Lincoln Centre
5430 LBJ Freeway
Dallas TX 75240
USA
Tel: 972.663.9494
Fax: 972.663.9461
Contact: J. Holmes Davis, IV
Email: jhdiv@binswanger.com

Canada - Toronto*
Binswanger Canada
201 County Court Blvd., Suite 100
Brampton, Ontario   L6W 4L2
Canada
Contact: Chris A. Forage
Tel: 1-905-456-9656 ext. 23
Fax: 1-905-456-9658
Email: cforage@binswanger.on.ca