USA / Canada
América Latina
Europa
Oriente Medio
Asia

 

América Latina

Listado de Oficinas
* Indica Sede Regional
 
 
Argentina - Buenos Aires*
Gimenez Zapiola Binswanger, S.R.L.
Cordoba 1367 - Piso 2 -(1055)
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 54 11 4811 4091
Fax: 54 11 4811 4091
Contact: Fernando Gimenez Zapiola, Sr.
Email: fgz@gimenezzapiola.com.ar
Web Site: www.gimenezzapiola.com.ar

Brazil - São Paulo*

Binswanger Brasil
Libero Badaro Street 377, 18th floor
01009-000- Centro - Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 3101 2333
Fax: 55 11 3101 0555
Contact: Helder Molina
Email: helder@binswanger.com.br
Web Site: www.binswangerbrazil.com
 
Chile - Santiago*
Fuenzalida Mujica Binswanger
Avda Isidora Goyenechea 3162
Oficina 402
Las Condes, Santiago 
Chile
Tel: 56 2 335 7185
Fax: 56 2 335 7184
Contact: Gonzalo Mujica
Email: gmujica@fdi.cl
 
Colombia - Bogota*
Binswanger Colombia
Carrera 9, No. 74-08 Piso 7
Bogota, D.C. 
Colombia
Tel: 57 1 321 1590
Fax: 57 1 321 1589
Contact: Santiago Botero
Email: sabotero@cusego.com.co
 
Mexico - Guadalajara
Binswanger Mexico
Ave. Vallarta No. 6503
Plaza Concentro, Suite 3
Zapopan, Jalisco 45010 
Mexico
Contact: Miguel Cervantes
Email: mcervantes@coreyintegra.com.mx

Mexico - Monterrey
Amityk Binswanger
Rio de la Plata 409 Ote. Piso 2
Colonia del Valle, C.P. 66220
San Pedro, Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon, Mexico 66250
Contact: Heliodoro Hermosillo
Email:  hhermosillo@webtelmex.net.mx
Mexico -San Luis Potosi
Binswanger Mexico
Francisco P. Mariel 200
Col. Moderna
San Luis Potosi, S.L.P., C;P. 78233
Mexico
Contact: Gonzalo Davila
Email: davilaha@prodigy.net.mx

Peru - Lima*
Binswanger Peru
Jorge Chavez 265
Miraflores
Lima, Peru
Telephone: 511 446 6644
Fax: 511 444 3189
Contact: Rafael Florez-Estrada
Email: rflorez@cbb.com.pe
 
Puerto Rico - San Juan
Binswanger Puerto Rico
Centro Internacional de Mercadeo
Torre II Office 403
Guaynabo  00968
Puerto Rico
Contact: Edwin Hernandez
Email: wuli@hotmail.com
Web site: www.binswangerpr.com
 
Uruguay - Montevideo
Binswanger Uruguay
Cr. Luis E. Lecueder 3536 Piso 12 Torre A
World Trade Center Montevideo
C.P. 11300
Montevideo, Uruguay
Contact: Carlos A. Lecueder Methol
Email: carlosalberto@estudioluislecueder.com
 
Venezuela - Caracas*
Binswanger Venezuela
Piso 10 - Of. 1009
Av. Rio Caura, Parque Humboldt
Caracas 1080 
Venezuela
Telephone: 58 212 975 4635
Fax: 58 212 975 3384
Contact: Ruben Gonzalez
Email: rgonzalez@cbb.com.ve