USA / Canada
América Latina
Europa
Oriente Medio
Asia

 

Asia

 Listado de Oficinas
* Indica Sede Regional
 


China - Shanghai*
Binswanger China
100 Zun Yi Road, Room 1582,
City Center of Shanghai,
Shanghai 200051
China
Tel: 86-138-16690-828
Fax: 65-9756-4877
Contact: Lyle Sawyer
Email: lyle.sawyer@reco.com.sg
Contact: Ivan Chee
Email: ivan.chee@binswanger.com.sg
 
Japan - Osaka
Sotsu Binswanger
2-3-14 Honmachi, Chuo-Ku Osaka-Shi    
Osaka 541 
Japan
Contact: Kiyohiko Tamaru
Email: k_tamaru@sotsu.gr.jp

Japan - Tokyo*
Sotsu Binswanger
69 Waseda-Machi
Shinjyuku-ku
Tokyo 162-8669 
Japan
Contact: Kiyohiko Tamaru
Telephone: 81 3 5273 1725
Fax: 81 3 5272 4704
Email: k_tamaru@sotsu.gr.jp
 
Japan - Yokohama
Sotsu Binswanger
1-3 Honcho, Naka-Ku, Yokohama-Shi
Kanagawa 231 
Japan
Contact: Kiyohiko Tamaru
Email: k_tamaru@sotsu.gr.jp
 
Korea - Seoul*
Binswanger Korea
5th Floor, Saemaul Building
1008-4 Daechi-dong Kangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea
Contact: Jong-Woong Shin
Tel: 82 2 557 6800
Fax: 82 2 556 5335
Email: saw@pacnpac.com
 
Philippines - Manila
Binswanger Philippines
5/f Peninsula Court  Building,
Paseo de Roxas cor, Makati Ave.
Makati City, Philippines 1226 
Contact: Keith Elliot
Email: keith@binswanger.com.ph

Singapore - Singapore City
15 McCallum Street
#14-03 Natwest Centre
Singapore 069045
Tel: 65-6-436-6100
Fax: 65-6 436 6115
Contact: Lyle Sawyer
Email: lyle.sawyer@reco.com.sg

Taiwan - Taipei*
Binswanger Taiwan
5F, No.57, Tung Hsin Rd.
110 Hsin-Yi Dist.
Taipei 
Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-8768-3266
Fax: 886-2-8768-2440
Contact: Cynthia Chu
Email:  cynthia.chu@ccis.com.tw

Thailand - Bangkok
Brooker Binswanger (Thailand) Ltd.
16th Floor, Harindhorn Bldng.
54 North Sathorn Rd.
Bangrak, Bangkok
10500 Thailand
Tel: 662.267.9222
Fax: 662.632 .6067
Contact: Angkana (Joi) Tuam-uam
E-mail: angkana@brookergroup.com
Web site: www.binswangerbrooker.com